Board of Directors

"Tourism has grown into one of the state’s largest industries. Annually, over 45 million people visit North Carolina and generate more than $15.6 billion. Tourism directly employs over 182,900 North Carolinians with a payroll of almost $3.98 billion." -- www.nccommerce.com  

Doug Hewett, City Manager
City of Fayetteville
433 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Sanda Budic, General Manager
DoubleTree by Hilton
1965 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Subodh Thakur, Chairman
Regency Inn
521 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Henry Holt, Treasurer
Holt Oil Company
P.O. Box 53157
Fayetteville, NC 28303

James J. Grafstrom Jr., General Manager
Crown Complex
1960 Coliseum Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28306

Amy Cannon, Manager
County of Cumberland
P.O. Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302

Sharon Lee
Ambassador Inn
2035 Eastern Boulevard
Fayetteville, NC 28306

John Meroski, President/CEO
Fayetteville Area Convention and Visitors Bureau
245 Person Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

William S. Wellons, Jr., Owner
Wellons Realty
P.O. Box 766
Spring Lake, NC 28390

Becki Kirby, Board Member
245 Person Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Laura Leal, General Manager
Hampton Inn - Fayetteville Cross Creek
1700 Skibo Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Places To Stay

1952 Cedar Creek Road