MENU

Welcome Center

Meet the Team

Administration

Randy Fiveash

Randy Fiveash

Interim President and CEO

 (910) 835-5081

rfiveash@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Kelly Headshot

Kelly Brill

Director of Operations and Human Resources

 (910) 835-5086

kbrill@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Jennifer Betshlimon

Jennifer Betshlimon

Executive Assistant

 (910) 835-5088

jbetshlimon@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Information Technology

David Headshot

David V. Nash

Director of Information Technology and Data Management

 (910) 835-5087

dnash@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Sales

Sales

Sales stands ready to assist you with your needs with planning your special event. Should you have any questions or if we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 98-HEROES or at one of our emails (click on person's name) below.

Sally Slater Headshot

Sally Slater

Director of Convention Sales and Sports Marketing

 (910) 835-5083

sslater@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Amy Headshot

Amy Karpinski

Sports Sales Manager

 (910) 835-5089

akarpinski@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Isaiah Griffin

Isaiah Griffin

Convention Sales Manager

 (910) 835-5090

igriffin@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Tourism Marketing & Communications

Tourism Marketing

Tourism Marketing stands ready to assist you with your needs with planning your special event. Should you have any questions or if we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 98-HEROES.

Angie Headshot

Angie Brady, TMP

Director of Tourism Marketing

 (910) 835-5084

abrady@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Jennifer Thigpen

Jennifer Radonich

Tourism Marketing Manager

 (910) 835-5091

jradonich@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Visitor Information

Visitor Information

The Visitor Information Department stands ready to assist you with the most current hotel, attraction, dining, and special event information for all of the communities of Cumberland County. If we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 98-HEROES.

 

Welcome Center on Person Street

Teletha Headshot

Teletha Rodriguez

Visitor Information Counselor

 (910) 835-5095

trodriguez@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

 

Welcome Center at the History Museum

Provencio

Haley Provencio

Visitor Information Counselor

 (910) 323-9739

general@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Cardell Headshot

Cardel Hunt

Visitor Information Counselor

 (910) 323-9739

chunt@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

 

Board of Directors

Officers
Seth Benalt
CHAIRMAN

Seth Benalt, General Manager
Crown Complex
1960 Coliseum Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28306
Biography

Manish MehtaTREASURER

Manish Mehta, Owner
Embassy Suites and Other Hotels
229 Forest Creek Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Biography

Sheba McNeillSECRETARY

Sheba McNeil
542 Williwood Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Biography coming soon.

Members

Amy CannonAmy Cannon, Manager
County of Cumberland
P.O. Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302

Biography coming soon.

Adam CollierAdam Collier, General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites North
4249 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28311
Biography coming soon.

Image Coming SoonCharles Evans, Commissioner
Cumberland County Board of Commissioners
PO Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302
Biography coming soon.

DougDoug Hewett, City Manager
City of Fayetteville
433 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Biography coming soon.

Jimmy KeefeJimmy Keefe, Owner
Trophy House
370 Echo Lane
Fayetteville 28303
Biography

TonyTony Kostopoulos
Retired from Restaurant Industry
474 Kinsgord Road
Fayetteville, NC 28314
Biography

Renee LaneEX-OFFICIO

Renee Lane, Executive Director
Airborne & Special Operations Museum Foundation
100 Bragg Boulevard
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Biography coming soon.

Laura LealEX-OFFICIO

Laura Leal, Past Chair
FACVB Board
Hampton Inn, 1700 Skibo Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Biography coming soon.

Sharon LeeSharon Lee, General Manager
Ambassador Inn
2035 Eastern Boulevard
Fayetteville, NC 28306
Biography coming soon.

ByronByron McNeill, Area General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Fayetteville
2065 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312
Biography

Image Coming SoonLily Schmidt, Director of Sales
TownPlace Suites - Fayetteville Cross Creek
1464 Skibo Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303
Biography coming soon.

Bianca ShonemanEX-OFFICIO

Bianca Shoneman, President
Cool Spring Downtown District
222 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Biography