MENU

Welcome Center

Meet the Team

 

Administration

Randy Headshot

Randy Fiveash

Interim President and CEO

 (910) 835-5081

rfiveash@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Kelly Headshot

Kelly Brill

Director of Operations and Human Resources

 (910) 835-5086

kbrill@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Jennifer Betshlimon

Jennifer Betshlimon

Administrative Assistant

 (910) 835-5088

jbetshlimon@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Communications

David Headshot

David V. Nash

Director of Information Technology and Data Management

 (910) 835-5087

dnash@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Sales

Sales

Sales stands ready to assist you with your needs with planning your special event. Should you have any questions or if we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 98-HEROES or at one of our emails (click on person's name) below.

Amy Headshot

Amy Karpinski

Director of Sports Marketing

 (910) 835-5089

akarpinski@visitfayettevillenc.com
 

Read More.

Isaiah Griffin

Isaiah Griffin

Sales Coordinator

 (910) 835-5090

igriffin@visitfayettevillenc.com
 

Read More.

Tourism

Tourism Marketing

Tourism Marketing stands ready to assist you with your needs with planning your special event. Should you have any questions or if we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 98-HEROES.

Angie Headshot

Angie Brady, TMP

Director of Tourism Marketing

 (910) 835-5084

abrady@visitfayettevillenc.com

 

Read More.

Natalie Headshot

Natalie Stepniewski

Tourism & Events Coordinator

 (910) 835-5091

nstepniewski@visitfayettevillenc.com
 

Markets: Social (family reunions and weddings), Group Tour and Leisure

Visitor Information

The Visitor Information Department stands ready to assist you with the most current hotel, attraction, dining and special event information for all of the communities of Cumberland County. If we can be of assistance in any way, please feel free to contact us at (888) 98-HEROES.

Person Street Visitor Center

Teletha Headshot

Teletha Rodriguez

Visitor Information Counselor

 (910) 835-5095

trodriguez@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Joie Schubert

Joie Schubert

Visitor Information Counselor

(910) 835-5094

jschubert@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.


Transportation Museum Visitor Center

Provencio

Haley Provencio

Visitor Information Counselor

 (910) 323-9739

general@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

Cardell Headshot

Cardel Hunt

Visitor Information Counselor

 (910) 323-9739

chunt@visitfayettevillenc.com

Read More.

 

Board of Directors

SECRETARY
Amy Cannon, Manager

County of Cumberland
P.O. Box 1829
Fayetteville, NC 28302

Adam Collier, General Manager
Fairfield Inn & Suites North
4249 Ramsey Street
Fayetteville, NC 28311

Seth Benalt, General Manager
Crown Complex
1960 Coliseum Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28306

Doug Hewett, City Manager
City of Fayetteville
433 Hay Street
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Jimmy Keefe, Owner
Trophy House
370 Echo Lane
Fayetteville 28303

Tony Kotsopoulos
474 Kinsgord Road
Fayetteville, NC 28314

Sharon Lee, General Manager
Ambassador Inn
2035 Eastern Boulevard
Fayetteville, NC 28306

Byron McNeil, Area General Manager
Hampton Inn & Suites Fayetteville
2065 Cedar Creek Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Sheba McNeil
542 Williwood Road
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Manish Mehta, Owner
Embassy Suites and Other Hotels
229 Forest Creek Drive
Fayetteville, NC 28303

Fred Surgeon, President/Owner
Sweet Valley Ranch
2990 Sunnyside Road
Fayetteville, NC 28312

Community Spotlight