< Back To Previous

Fayetteville Fury

  • 1960 Coliseum Drive
  • Fayetteville, NC 28301
  • Overview

    The Fayetteville Fury is a Professional Indoor Soccer Team in Fayetteville, NC. The Fury is a part of the National Indoor Soccer League (NISL), which was founded in January 2021. The Fayetteville Fury will have both Men's and Women's teams each had 24 regular-season games. Each NISL game night will include a doubleheader, with fans being able to see both a women's match as well as men's!
  • Map